English NCERT Worksheet for Class 1

Marigold (Book One): Text Book

Chapter 1-1: A Happy Child

Chapter 1-2: Three Little Pigs

Chapter 2-1: After a Bath

Chapter 2-2: The Bubble, the Straw, and the Shoe

Chapter 3-1: One Little Kitten

Chapter 3-2: Lalu and Peelu

Chapter 4-1: Once I Saw a Little Bird

Chapter 4-2: Mittu and the Yellow Mango

Chapter 5-1: Merry-Go-Round

Chapter 5-2: Circle

Chapter 6-1: If I Were an Apple

Chapter 6-2: Our Tree

Chapter 7-1: A Kite

Chapter 7-2: Sundari

Chapter 8-1: A Little Turtle

Chapter 8-2: The Tiger and the Mosquito

Chapter 9-1: Clouds

Chapter 9-2: Anandi's Rainbow

Chapter 10-1: Flying Man

Chapter 10-2: The Tailor and His Friends

Disclaimer: All contents are collected from various sources and updated at this platform to help teachers and students. If content owner (Original Creator) have any objection, Please mail us to info@cbsecontent.com with ID Proof, content will be removed/credited. Thanks and Regards

Notes Station: To Read Click on Title

All Subjects Textbooks and Refreshers available

Amazon Affiliate Disclaimer:   cbsecontent.com is a part of Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program  designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.in. As an amazon associates we earn from qualifying purchases.

Notify of

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
finance intraday

I like the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great content.

error: Content is protected !!
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Scroll to Top