Mathematics NCERT Worksheet for Class 1

Mathematics Text Book: Maths Magic 1

Chapter 1: Shapes and Space

Chapter 2: Numbers from One to Nine

Chapter 3: Addition

Chapter 4: Subtraction

Chapter 5: Numbers from Ten to Twenty

Chapter 6: Time

Chapter 7: Measurement

Chapter 8: No. from 21 - 50

Chapter 9: Data Handling

Chapter 10: Patterns

Chapter 11:

Chapter 12: Money

Chapter 13: How Many

Chapter 14: Smart Charts

Disclaimer: All contents are collected from various sources and updated at this platform to help teachers and students. If content owner (Original Creator) have any objection, Please mail us to with ID Proof, content will be removed/credited. Thanks and Regards

Notes Station: To Read Click on Title

All Subjects Textbooks and Refreshers available

Amazon Affiliate Disclaimer: is a part of Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program  designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to As an amazon associates we earn from qualifying purchases.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
error: Content is protected !!
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Scroll to Top